Selected Certificate of Sponsorship. Some names on the certificates have been blanked out for privacy. Scaled Down in size.



#2001-2002 J. Frank Moore III



##2001-2002 J. Frank Moore III



2008-2009 Al Brandel



2010-2011 Sid L. Scruggs III



2011-2012 Wing-Kun Tam



2012-2013 Wayne Madden

= Silver sponsoring 1 new member. ## = Bronze sponsoring 2 new members.

Selected Certificate of Sponsorship. Some names on the certificates have been blanked out for privacy. Scaled Down in size.



2013-2014 Barry J. Palmer



2014-2015 Joe Preston



*2015 Joe Preston



*2016-2017 Robert (Bob) E. Corlew



2018-2019 Gudrun Yngvadottir



2023-2024 Dr. Patti Hill

Selected Certificate of Sponsorship. Some names on the certificates have been blanked out for privacy. Scaled Down in size.



2024-2025 Fabricio Oliveira